Temas

new contact

 

Ana Araştırmacılar

 

Anthony Clarke (anthony.clarke@ubc.ca)

Juanjo Mena (juanjo_mena@usal.es)

 

Ortak Araştırmacılar

 

Sébastien Chalies (sebastien.chalies@univ-tlse2.fr

Chatree Faikhamta (feductf@ku.ac.th

Wendy Nielsen (wnielsen@uow.edu.au)

Valerie Triggs (Valerie.Triggs@uregina.ca)

Lijie Lu (lvil@nenu.edu.cn

Guopeng Fu (guopengfu@gmail.com)

Mehtap Naillioglu Kaymak (mnkaymak@gmail.com)

Maria Assunção Flores Fernandes (aflores@ie.uminho.pt)

Angélica Araújo de Melo Maia (amaia@mail.ubc.ca)